Affinity Designer Forums : PIRC Facebook Page : PIRC Webpage : PIRC YouTube Channel : PIRC Photo Gallery : PIRC eCARDS

Author Topic: Vienna Video - SherylC  (Read 433 times)

Offline SherylCTopic starter

Vienna Video - SherylC
« on: October 29, 2015, 12:58:01 PM »
Had a wonderful time in Vienna and it lived up to expectations with it's beautiful architecture, famous buildings etc. I went to see the Royal Vienese Orchestra which included some light opera and ballet......fantastic. Will put some of those pics in another video.

I am no movie expert by any means and no idea how to remove the Blue sides (lol) but I've managed to make something in Corel VideoSuite X8 using a handful of photos I took.  Thanks for looking.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZ7RhlRCJ4k

BTW: The cake is Plum & Cinnamon slice with wafer thin pastry. it was delicious and I ate every single crumb!
The glazed Apple and Vase of Berries at the end of the video are two items I purchased in a little craft shop that only sell items made by people going through drug rehabilitation.
A SMILE is a curve that sets everything straight!.

Offline Maureen

Re: Vienna Video - SherylC
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2015, 06:29:55 PM »
Beautiful photo slide show Shez.  Thank you for sharing you Viennese holiday.
Maureen - Creative-Designs - Free Tutorials
Corel Painter, PaintShop Pro, VideoStudio, Serif DrawPlus

« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2015, 04:25:11 AM »
Thank you Maureen. I do hope that you get to visit Vienna someday. You won't be disappointed.

Offline MaryLou

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2015, 09:20:07 PM »
Beautiful!!!!  I even watched it twice!  Love the Christmas ornaments!  That's my favorite time of year.  The horse drawn carriage was pretty cool too.  Somehow, I didn't imagine that's how Vienna would look!

Thanks for sharing your vacation with us! :praise13:

« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2015, 09:37:52 AM »