Affinity Forums : PIRC Facebook Affinity : PIRC Webpage : PIRC YouTube Channel : PIRC Photo Gallery

Author Topic: New Member Intro - Robyn T  (Read 89 times)

Offline Robyn TTopic starter

New Member Intro - Robyn T
« on: September 30, 2018, 08:59:56 am »
 :hi3: My name is Robyn. I am very new to AP and AD. I recently graduated from BW and after finding these programs was thrilled to find this forum as well with so many familiar faces :smiley01:  I look forward to playing around with the programs and finding ways to try to stretch my brain a bit

Offline Linda R

Re: New Member Intro - Robyn T
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2018, 09:16:10 am »
 :welcome05: Robyn! :flowersmile:  I also graduated from BW about a year and a half ago!  But I love working with vectors and AD is so much easier to use for them!!  We have lots of fun here and learn a lot from each other!  Glad to see you here and can't wait to see your creations!  If you have any questions, always ask, there is a lot of help here!!

Offline Teejay

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2018, 09:29:31 am »
a warm welcome to pirc robyn

i was a mentor for BW and am a special mentoritie titus ...or something like that

i loved psp but for vectors i adore AD
have a look around and join in where you want to
any questions just ask ...
we have a redo workshop ...you go at your own pace and its a lot of fun.
hope to see you strutt your stuff in the show and tell when you are ready ...
most of all have fun and enjoy yourself. :yay: :yay:

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2018, 11:02:34 am »
 :thanks06: for the warm welcome Linda and Teejay  :smiley01: I have already had a quick play with the lotus so will post it up. I can definitely see why AD is preferred for Vectors already though

Offline Teejay

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2018, 01:29:32 pm »
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaw  you'r going to love LOVE playing with h vectors in AD

Offline San

« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2018, 01:33:04 pm »